Freaky fun Friday

I FORGOT my Fantasy Friday in all the excitement!  Well, that simply won’t do now will it?

I am still writing and/or editing every.single.day.   I honestly don’t think I could NOT do it.

Right now the part of Khyr’s story I am working on requires some major reworking of the demon/monster.  I redid the original creature last year… the first one was too troll-like for my preferences…but, in the course of transferring the book from Scrivener to Word, somehow those scenes were lost.  So now, I must recreate/create a new and, hopefully, better challenge for Khyr.

This is the current picture that gave me an idea of where the creature might ‘go’.  Not sure it will wind up being this pivotal mid-point monster…the more I look at it, the more I see another group of animals used in a different place…but he IS awesome, isn’t he?

Babirusa  by cowyeow

Leave a Reply

