A fabulous Friday full of fun!

What a wonderful day… lots to do, chores.  Walked to the grocery store and got food for the weekend because tomorrow I get to go to see my Reesie’s musical “She Loves Me”  which is her first mainstage production as a professional stage manager. Can’t wait to see it.

Meanwhile, the weather is nice.  The weekend looks to be awesome and the writing is zipping along in spite of my minor melt downs  (it’s been too long, the edits will never end, the last book I ‘edited’ I destroyed, what if …what if… what if….) The typical  writer’s panic attack list.

AND… best of all… it is FRIDAY!  Which means not only the end of another long week, but another wonderful Fantasy Friday posting.  I have such fun finding the pictures to post here… I hope others enjoy them as well.

rise

Leave a Reply

